- LIVE DATES 2020 -

Fri 24 Jan
Retribution Alive - London, UK Link
Sun 16 Feb
HRH Metal IV - Birmingham, UK Link
Sat 21 Mar
Secret Warehouse - London, UK Link
Fri 17 Apr
Dark Malta Festival - Luqa, MT (Rescheduled 16-18 Apr 2021) Link
Fri 24 Apr
Bambi Galore - Hamburg, DE Link
Sat 25 Apr
Subkultur - Hannover, DE Link
Sat May 16 Dublin Castle - London UK Link
Sat 6 Jun
Sala Silikona - Madrid, ES n/a
Sat 13 Jun
Rock it Aallen - Aalen, DE n/a
Fri 3 July
Apocalypticus - Westcott, UK (Rescheduled 9-11 July 2021) Link
Sat 3 Oct Oxjam - London, UK Link

All live dates are either cancelled or postponed due to the current Pandemic Covid 19 -
we will update and be back as soon as the situation becomes safer.
We show our support to the family of the victims.

Stay safe and wear a mask

 

- MEDIA -

 

 

 

 

- DISCOGRAPHY -

 

- DOWNLOAD -
"All the Way Down to a New Regime"

 

Manifesto

BUY 'MANIFESTO' Double CD from Plastic Head

DOWNLOAD 'MANIFESTO'

 

- SEE FULL DISCOGRAPHY>>> -

 

 

- NEWS -

 

 

- FOLLOW DIE KUR -

Facebook YouTube Twitter Instagram